Book Promotions, Book Reviews

*Release Blast with Review* Hold the Forever by K.A. Linde

Release Date: February 23 A new angsty stand alone love triangle romance from USA Todaybestselling author K.A. Linde that will keep you guessing which man is her groom and which one objects… I’m in love with two men. But I can only marry one. And today is my wedding day. The bridesmaids button my wedding… Continue reading *Release Blast with Review* Hold the Forever by K.A. Linde

Book Promotions, Book Reviews

*Release Blast with Review* The Wrong Family by Tarryn Fisher

πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ 𝐍𝐄𝐖 𝐑𝐄𝐋𝐄𝐀𝐒𝐄 πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ 𝐓𝐇𝐄 π–π‘πŽππ† π…π€πŒπˆπ‹π˜ 𝐛𝐲 π“πšπ«π«π²π§ π…π’π¬π‘πžπ« 𝐒𝐬 π‹πˆπ•π„!! β€œThe Wrong Family is your new obsession. It’s full of twists you’ll never see coming and you’ll be breathless until the end. Trust me: you’ve never read anything like this.” –#1 New York Times bestselling author, Colleen Hoover #1CʟΙͺα΄„α΄‹: Apple: https://apple.co/3oSfxT0 Nook: https://bit.ly/38h7t8T… Continue reading *Release Blast with Review* The Wrong Family by Tarryn Fisher

Book Promotions, Book Reviews

*Blog Tour with Review* Door of Bruises by Sierra Simone

DOOR OF BRUISES (Thornchapel #4) by Sierra SimoneRelease Date: November 30th Add to Goodreads:https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/53627576-door-of-bruises AVAILABLE NOW!! Amazon: https://amzn.to/34YNrfLAmazon INTL: mybook.to/doorofbruisesApple Books: sierrasim.one/applebruisesNook: sierrasim.one/nookbruisesKobo: sierrasim.one/kobobruises START THE SERIES TODAY WITH A LESSON IN THORNS (Thornchapel  #1)Amazon: https://amzn.to/2OgiJGpAmazon INTL: mybook.to/ALITB&N: http://bit.ly/2UO1VsNApple Books: https://apple.co/2HJxKiI Blurb:Twelve years ago, our fates were sealed with a kiss. We are all, for… Continue reading *Blog Tour with Review* Door of Bruises by Sierra Simone

Book Promotions, Book Reviews

*Blog Tour with Review* A Wright Christmas by K.A. Linde

Release Date: November 17 A new second chance single dad stand alone romance set in the world of the Wrights from USA Today bestselling author K.A. Linde… At seventeen, I left Isaac Donoghue behind to become a professional ballerina. When I return home to dance in the Nutcracker, I never expect to run into him.… Continue reading *Blog Tour with Review* A Wright Christmas by K.A. Linde

Book Promotions

*Release Blast with Review* Stroke of Midnight by K Webster

Title: Stroke of Midnight Series: Cinderella Trilogy #1 Author: K Webster Genre: Billionaire Romance Release Date: October 27, 2020 BLURB Money can buy anything. And anyone. As the head of the Constantine family, I’m used to people bowing to my will. Cruel, rigid, unyieldingβ€”I’m all those things. When I discover the one woman who doesn’t… Continue reading *Release Blast with Review* Stroke of Midnight by K Webster

Book Promotions

*Blog Tour with Review* House of Dragons by K.A. Linde

Release Date: October 13 Β  USA Todaybestselling author K.A. Linde introduces the Royal Houses series with House of Dragons: the story of Kerrigan Argon, a half-Fae, half-human as she seeks her place in an unforgiving world filled with magic, mayhem, and romance. Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Holly Black, and V.E. Schwab. Ten… Continue reading *Blog Tour with Review* House of Dragons by K.A. Linde

Book Promotions

*Cover Reveal* The Blackmail of Denise Randall by Gail Haris

♦ ♦ ♦ Β  Title: The Blackmail of Denise RandallSeries: The Randalls, Book 3Author: Gail HarisGenre: New Adult Romantic Suspense/Coming of AgeRelease Day: December 11, 2020Photographer/Designer: Abigail Davies, Pink Elephant Designs ♦ ♦ ♦ She’s drowning under the weight of her lies. Denise Randall is the youngest of the Randall siblings, their perfect princess. But… Continue reading *Cover Reveal* The Blackmail of Denise Randall by Gail Haris

Book Promotions

*Blog Tour with Review* Crowne Rules by CD Reiss

"Dante Crowne will ruin you for filthy hot alphas who just need a little love. Call me, Dante. Call me."--Jana Aston, New York Times Bestselling Author Crowne Rules, an all-new sizzling hot forced proximity standalone from New York Times bestselling author C.D. Reiss is available now! What happens when fire and ice are forced into… Continue reading *Blog Tour with Review* Crowne Rules by CD Reiss

Book Promotions, Book Reviews

*Debut Author Promo with Review* Protect Forever by Amanda Lee Dixon

Not much changes in Peak Valley, and Clint likes it that way, as long as everyone leaves him the hell alone. But when the mysterious Dawn drifts into town and needs help with her car, he finds himself getting too involved. As Dawn starts to open up, he wonders if there is more to her… Continue reading *Debut Author Promo with Review* Protect Forever by Amanda Lee Dixon

Book Promotions

*Blog Tour with Review* Naughty Brits

NAUGHTY BRITS Release Date: Sept. 15th, 2020 Genre: Contemporary Romance AVAILABLE NOW! Amazon: https://amzn.to/2Ye13kY Amazon INTL: mybook.to/NaughtyBrits Apple Books: bit.ly/naughtybritsapple Nook: bit.ly/naughtybritsnook Kobo: bit.ly/naughtybritskobo Google Play: bit.ly/naughtybritsgoogle Goodreads: bit.ly/NaughtyBritsGR Everything is hotter with a British accent… Sarah MacLean - A Duke Worth Falling For: Her career in tatters, celebrity photographer Lilah Rose retreats to the… Continue reading *Blog Tour with Review* Naughty Brits