*Release Blitz* Flicker by Courtney Houston

  Presents Release Blitz: Flicker by Courtney Houston Genre: YA Paranormal Romance Series: Defying Death, Book One Add to your TBR Cover Design: Marisa at Cover me Darling Available Now! AMAZON My name is Catalina Franklin. And I should be dead.   When Death called my number, sending one of her Guides to take my…

*Release Blitz* DARKEST TEMPTATION by Rachel Van Dyken

Darkest Temptation, anall-new standalone in The Dark Ones Saga from New York Times Bestseller Rachel Van Dyken is LIVE! Darkest Temptation by Rachel Van Dyken Genre: Paranormal Romance Publishing Date: October 31st, 2017 I’m a werewolf King who chose to step down out of grief for my mate. For centuries I’ve been alone, choosing to…

*Release Blitz* AMERICAN KING by Sierra Simone

“Enthralling and drop dead gasp-worthy.“ – CD Reiss, New York Times Bestselling Author American King, the stunning conclusion to The New Camelot Trilogy by Sierra Simone is LIVE!! They say that every tragic hero has a fatal flaw, a secret sin, a tiny stitch sewn into his future since birth. And here I am. My…

*Release Blitz* ALPHA’S PRIZE by Renee Rose and Lee Savino

NEW BOOK RELEASE !! from USA Today Bestselling Authors Renee Rose & Lee Savino ALPHA’S PRIZE Renee Rose and Lee Savino Series: Bad Boy Alphas Series Book 3Genre: Paranormal RomancePublisher: Burning Desires PressPublication Date: October 17, 2017 Add to Goodreads My Captive. My Mate. My Prize. I didn’t order the capture of the beautiful American…

*Release Blast* Laura Kaye’s RIDE WILD

    New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Laura Kaye brings you the third novel in her Raven Riders Series, RIDE WILD. A sexy contemporary romance series, and a spin-off from Laura’s Hard Ink world, about a different kind of motorcycle club with a protective mission. The Raven Riders Series takes you on…

*Cover Reveal* Till Forever by Elena Matthews

Till Forever by Elena Matthews  Genre: Contemporary Romance  Cover designer: Okay Creations  Cover photographer: Sara Eirew Add to your TBR:  Goodreads – http://bit.ly/2ifwBF0  #TillForever #Tyler #Mia #ForeverLove #Angst #SoulMates #TheFlash #EpicLoveStory #ElenaMatthews #Forever #SecondChance Synopsis:  When you marry your soul mate, it’s supposed to last forever.  Tyler and Mia Bailey are blissfully married, living out their dreams…until…

*Cover Reveal* SAVAGE by L. A. Fiore

◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ Title: Savage: The Awakening of Lizzie Danton Author: L.A. Fiore Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: November 17, 2017 Cover Photographer: Scott Hoover Cover Designer: Melissa Stevens ◘ ◘ ◘ They call him a monster. Pale blue eyes as cold as ice that see right through you. He’s hard. He’s…

*Cover Reveal* Eternal Bloom by A.E. Gamrat

Presents  Cover Reveal: Eternal Bloom by A.E. Gamrat Genre: Coming of Age / New Adult Add to your TBR After her mom ends up in the hospital, Gwen knows nothing will ever be the same. She has so many questions and so few answers.  Will her mom survive? And if she does, will the tension…

*Blog Tour* Upstairs, Downstairs by Olivia Hart

About the book Secrets on your doorstep don’t stay secret for long… A romantic comedy perfect for fans of Debbie Johnson and Holly Martin. When Daniele Bracci – a musician at Rome’s Opera Theatre arrives at his new apartment, he is surprised by the warm welcome he receives from his neighbours. Giovanna however, is more…

*Cover Reveal* ON THE WAY TO YOU by Kandi Steiner

On the Way to You, an emotional new standalone from Kandi Steiner is coming November 16th! On the Way to You by Kandi Steiner Genre: Contemporary Romance Publishing Date: November 16th, 2017 Photographer: Lauren Watson Perry with Perrywinkle Photography What makes you happy? That was the question Emery Reed asked me the day we met,…