Book Promotions

*Pre-Order Blitz* Her Two Men in London by Dana Delamar and Kristine Cayne

HER TWO MEN IN LONDON Dana Delamar and Kristine Cayne Series: Total Indulgence Book 1Genre: Erotic Romance, Menage Romance (MMF)Publisher: Three Orcas Press LLCPublication Date: May 15, 2018 When three isn’t a crowd… I’m an uptight and responsible single mom who’s almost forgotten the last time I had sex. He’s famous for sticking his dick… Continue reading *Pre-Order Blitz* Her Two Men in London by Dana Delamar and Kristine Cayne

Book Promotions

*Release Blitz* BOUND TO SUBMIT by BJ Wane

BOUND TO SUBMIT BJ Wane Series: Miami Masters Book 4 Genre: Erotic Romance, SuspensePublisher: Blushing BooksPublication Date: April 13, 2018 He was determined to protect her, but will holding back the secrets of their pasts jeopardize their future and her safety? Hope Wallace left Atlanta after being betrayed by her family and friends in the… Continue reading *Release Blitz* BOUND TO SUBMIT by BJ Wane

Book Promotions

*Blog Tour* Summer in a Cornish Cove by Kate Ryder

Book description  Set against a gloriously rugged Cornish backdrop, two lives are about to be changed for ever... The book to fall in love with this summer - perfect for fans of Fern Britton, Liz Fenwick and Veronica Henry. Oliver Foxley is an acclaimed movie star and global heartthrob. But under the glare of the… Continue reading *Blog Tour* Summer in a Cornish Cove by Kate Ryder

Book Promotions

*Cover Reveal* More Than Crave You by Shayla Black

Release Date: April 19, 2018 Designer: Rachel Connolly Photographer: Sara Eirew Add to GoodReads   I'm Evan Cook—billionaire tech entrepreneur and widower. Professionally, I’ve got it all. But since my wife died, my personal life has fallen apart. Remarrying seems like the obvious answer, so I place an ad. I'm not asking for much. The… Continue reading *Cover Reveal* More Than Crave You by Shayla Black

Book Promotions

*Trailer Reveal* MOONLIGHT SEDUCTION by Jennifer L Armentrout

Moonlight Seduction: A de Vincent Novel from New York Times bestselling author Jennifer L. Armentrout is coming June 26th and we have the trailer reveal! The de Vincent brothers are back—and so is the intrigue that surrounds them—in New York Times bestselling author Jennifer L. Armentrout’s sizzling new novel . . . Nicolette Bresson never… Continue reading *Trailer Reveal* MOONLIGHT SEDUCTION by Jennifer L Armentrout

Book Promotions

*Release Blitz* ONE GOOD MAN by Emma Scott

        It’s spring, 1970. The Vietnam War has been raging for years with no end in sight. Janey Martin, a California college student and aspiring journalist is tired of writing puff pieces about her university men’s sports teams. She wants to be taken seriously as a journalist and as a woman. With… Continue reading *Release Blitz* ONE GOOD MAN by Emma Scott

Book Promotions

*Release Blitz* Taunting Tony by Marie James

Presents Cover Reveal: Taunting Tony by Marie James Available for Pre-Order! AMAZON US | UK | CA | AU Genre: M/M Contemporary Romance GOODREADS Rules. They're a necessity. They make the world go 'round and help idiots function in society. Most don't require much thought and are easy to follow -- or so I thought… Continue reading *Release Blitz* Taunting Tony by Marie James