Book Promotions, Book Reviews

*Blog Tour with Review* A Wright Christmas by K.A. Linde

Release Date: November 17 A new second chance single dad stand alone romance set in the world of the Wrights from USA Today bestselling author K.A. Linde… At seventeen, I left Isaac Donoghue behind to become a professional ballerina. When I return home to dance in the Nutcracker, I never expect to run into him.… Continue reading *Blog Tour with Review* A Wright Christmas by K.A. Linde

Book Promotions

*Release Blast with Review* Stroke of Midnight by K Webster

Title: Stroke of Midnight Series: Cinderella Trilogy #1 Author: K Webster Genre: Billionaire Romance Release Date: October 27, 2020 BLURB Money can buy anything. And anyone. As the head of the Constantine family, I’m used to people bowing to my will. Cruel, rigid, unyielding—I’m all those things. When I discover the one woman who doesn’t… Continue reading *Release Blast with Review* Stroke of Midnight by K Webster

Book Promotions

*Blog Tour with Review* House of Dragons by K.A. Linde

Release Date: October 13   USA Todaybestselling author K.A. Linde introduces the Royal Houses series with House of Dragons: the story of Kerrigan Argon, a half-Fae, half-human as she seeks her place in an unforgiving world filled with magic, mayhem, and romance. Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Holly Black, and V.E. Schwab. Ten… Continue reading *Blog Tour with Review* House of Dragons by K.A. Linde

Book Promotions

*Cover Reveal* The Blackmail of Denise Randall by Gail Haris

♦ ♦ ♦   Title: The Blackmail of Denise RandallSeries: The Randalls, Book 3Author: Gail HarisGenre: New Adult Romantic Suspense/Coming of AgeRelease Day: December 11, 2020Photographer/Designer: Abigail Davies, Pink Elephant Designs ♦ ♦ ♦ She’s drowning under the weight of her lies. Denise Randall is the youngest of the Randall siblings, their perfect princess. But… Continue reading *Cover Reveal* The Blackmail of Denise Randall by Gail Haris

Book Promotions

*Blog Tour with Review* Crowne Rules by CD Reiss

"Dante Crowne will ruin you for filthy hot alphas who just need a little love. Call me, Dante. Call me."--Jana Aston, New York Times Bestselling Author Crowne Rules, an all-new sizzling hot forced proximity standalone from New York Times bestselling author C.D. Reiss is available now! What happens when fire and ice are forced into… Continue reading *Blog Tour with Review* Crowne Rules by CD Reiss

Book Promotions, Book Reviews

*Debut Author Promo with Review* Protect Forever by Amanda Lee Dixon

Not much changes in Peak Valley, and Clint likes it that way, as long as everyone leaves him the hell alone. But when the mysterious Dawn drifts into town and needs help with her car, he finds himself getting too involved. As Dawn starts to open up, he wonders if there is more to her… Continue reading *Debut Author Promo with Review* Protect Forever by Amanda Lee Dixon

Book Promotions

*Blog Tour with Review* Naughty Brits

NAUGHTY BRITS Release Date: Sept. 15th, 2020 Genre: Contemporary Romance AVAILABLE NOW! Amazon: https://amzn.to/2Ye13kY Amazon INTL: mybook.to/NaughtyBrits Apple Books: bit.ly/naughtybritsapple Nook: bit.ly/naughtybritsnook Kobo: bit.ly/naughtybritskobo Google Play: bit.ly/naughtybritsgoogle Goodreads: bit.ly/NaughtyBritsGR Everything is hotter with a British accent… Sarah MacLean - A Duke Worth Falling For: Her career in tatters, celebrity photographer Lilah Rose retreats to the… Continue reading *Blog Tour with Review* Naughty Brits

Book Promotions

*Cover Reveal* Arrogant Arrival by Gail Haris

 ♦ ♦ ♦  Title: Arrogant ArrivalSeries: The Cocky Hero ClubAuthor: Gail HarisGenre: ROM COMRelease Day: November 29, 2020Photographer/Designer: Letitia Hasser, RBA Designs ♦ ♦ ♦  Jolene is done with pilots. She’s better than just another quick lay-over. But dating is difficult with her chaotic schedule in and out of airport terminals and hotel rooms all around… Continue reading *Cover Reveal* Arrogant Arrival by Gail Haris

Book Promotions, Book Reviews

*Blog Tour* The One for Me by Corinne Michaels

An all new and endearing friends-to-lovers story… The One for Me by New York Times bestselling author Corinne Michaels is now live! Devney Maxwell has been my best friend since we were six years old, but she has no idea I'm in love with her. 
Even when I'm on the road playing professional baseball, she's… Continue reading *Blog Tour* The One for Me by Corinne Michaels

Book Promotions, Book Reviews

*Blog Tour with Review* Undeniable by Aleatha Romig

  Release Date: August 18 Forbidden love...is undeniable. When she was younger, like all little girls, Sophie Hawkins believed in fantasies. She believed in happily-ever-after and that one day her prince would come. What made Sophie’s dreams a bit different was that the man of her dreams wasn’t a fictional prince but her best friend’s… Continue reading *Blog Tour with Review* Undeniable by Aleatha Romig