Book Promotions, Book Reviews

*Release Blast with Review* Misadventures with a Twin

Misadventures with a Twin  by Elizabeth Hayley AVAILABLE NOW! Amazon: https://amzn.to/2Tl8DWoPrint: https://amzn.to/2BjizswNook: http://bit.ly/2DINTCKApple Books: https://apple.co/2CPekF0 Google Play: http://bit.ly/2TqTFOQ Kobo: http://bit.ly/2HB7NTTGoodreads: http://bit.ly/2Gebtcb#MisadventureswithaTwin #ElizabethHayley #WaterhousePress#BareNakedWords #NewRelease #Romance  Synopsis Zara Pierce has had a crush on Corey Jensen for years, but she’s never acted on it. When she sees him at their high school reunion, she decides to throw caution to the wind and finally… Continue reading *Release Blast with Review* Misadventures with a Twin

Book Promotions, Book Reviews

*Release Blast with Review* The Deception by Nikki Sloane

The Deception by Nikki Sloane Release Date: November 5, 2019 The Deception, the twisted and thrilling conclusion to the Filthy Rich Americans trilogy, by USA Today bestselling author, Nikki Sloane. I’ve been through hell to get to this place. To wear the perfect white dress and stand beside Royce Hale, the liar I tried desperately… Continue reading *Release Blast with Review* The Deception by Nikki Sloane

Book Promotions, Book Reviews

*Review Blitz* Stealing Her by Rachel Van Dyken

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author comes an unexpected love story of family, secrets, and the most intimate of deceptions. Stealing Her, an all-new standalone contemporary romance by New York Times bestselling author, Rachel Van Dyken, is live! My estranged twin brother, Julian, was always the wonder boy—and soon-to-be CEO of our ruthless… Continue reading *Review Blitz* Stealing Her by Rachel Van Dyken

Book Promotions, Book Reviews

*Release Blast with Review* Unforgettable by Aleatha Romig

Indulgence Series  Releasing 10/22 Mari Working for a therapist who specializes in exploring hidden desires may sound like a dream job. It is if hearing other people’s fantasies come to life is your cup of tea. The truth is that I’m tired of hearing about other people. I want to experience what I’ve only imagined. … Continue reading *Release Blast with Review* Unforgettable by Aleatha Romig

Book Promotions, Book Reviews

*Release Blast with Review* The Domina by K.A. Linde

The unforgettable conclusion to the epic fantasy Ascension series that New York Times bestselling author Susan Dennard called “perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas." The fate of the world rests on one girl’s shoulders. And her world has been turned upside down. With Cyrene’s allies in shambles after a bitter defeat, she has to find a way… Continue reading *Release Blast with Review* The Domina by K.A. Linde

Book Promotions, Book Reviews

*Release Blast with Review* Twisted Marriage by Alessandra Torre

Twisted Marriage by Alessandra Torre Cover Designer: Sommer Stein / Perfect Pear Creative Covers Synopsis We thought we could branch outside of the norm. Explore my sexual fantasies. Dip our toes in a kinky pond just to see how it felt. But you can't have sex with your husband's best friend in front of him… Continue reading *Release Blast with Review* Twisted Marriage by Alessandra Torre