Welcome to The Blog!

The content you are about to view may be considered offensive and/or inappropriate. Furthermore, this content may be considered adult content. If you are not of legal age or are easily offended, you are required to leave this site immediately.

*Release Blitz* IMPERFECT MONSTER by Jennifer Bene

IMPERFECT MONSTER USA Today Bestselling Author Jennifer Bene Genre: Dark RomancePublication Date: January 20, 2018 I’m a monster. There are no pretty words for the things I’ve done. Andre has been undercover for too many years. It’s made him cold, ruthless, vicious… a monster in Paulo Garcia’s drug empire. Then Nicky shows up with an…

*Blog Tour* The Orphan Girl by Lindsey Hutchinson

About the book Beloved author  is back with another novel of triumph over adversity set in the heart of a Black Country community. Perfect for fans of Josephine Cox and Lyn Andrews. Taken into service, orphan Lily Rae has heard all the stories about what entitled masters think their pretty maid’s duties include. But when…

*Cover Reveal* Innocent Eyes by Charlotte E Hart and by Rachel De Lune

Innocent Eyes by Charlotte E Hart and Rachel De Lune Release Date: 19th February Genre: Dark. Erotic Romance   #InnocentEyesCR Add to your Goodreads TBR Synopsis: “If he’s gross, I’m bailing.”  That’s what I said to my supposed best friend when she asked me to take her place. A blind date, she said. What harm could…

*Release Blast* MASTERING HER FEAR by BJ Wane

MASTERING HER FEAR BJ Wane Series: Miami Masters Book Genre: Erotic Romance, SuspensePublisher: Blushing BooksPublication Date: January 12, 2018 He walked away from her once. Would keeping the full truth from him cost her a second chance? Julie Martin pulled on Jackson Davenport’s protective urges the minute he stepped outside and saw his five-year-old neighbor…

*Cover Reveal* Jay Crownover’s RECOVERED

    From New York Times bestselling author Jay Crownover comes RECOVERED, a standalone contemporary romance that will keep you turning the pages long into the night! Check out the amazing cover below, and order your copy today!     Cover Design by Hang Le About RECOVERED (Coming 3/27/18): It was hate at first sight……

*Release Blast* Hidden Seams by Alessandra Torre

Hidden Seams By Alessandra Torre Genre: Erotic Romance Standalone, 336 pages   Synopsis   A billion-dollar fashion empire, and it’s about to be mine… I’ve worked a decade for this. I’ve sold my soul and my reputation. I’ve lived a lie, smiled for the cameras, and hated myself, all for this inheritance. And then ……

*Cover Reveal* The Best of LK Collins Vol 1

The Best of LK Collins Vol 1 LK Collins  http://bit.ly/2Cy6Qbf Prezidential Visions  Best of Compilation LK Collins the naughty alter ego for the husband-and-wife duo behind multiple bestselling and international bestselling novels, brings you a collection of their best works. From second chance love, to tragic love stories, to LK’s toe curling sexiness, the Best…

*Cover Reveal* Penelope Ward: GENTLEMAN NINE

    We are thrilled to bring you the cover from New York Times bestselling author Penelope Ward. Gentleman Nine releases on February 19th!       Cover designer: Letitia Hasser, RBA designs Cover Model: Lucas Garcez Cover Photography: Sven Jacobsen       From New York Times bestselling author Penelope Ward, comes a new,…

*Pre-Order Blitz* HEAVENLY PLEASURES by Isla Dennes

HEAVENLY PLEASURES Isla Dennes Series: For Heaven’s Sake Book Genre: Chick Lit, Comedy, RomancePublisher: Totally BoundPublication Date: January 30, 2018 At Heavenly Pleasures, quite a lot of things are possible… Meet Brooke, a self-confessed shopaholic turned reluctant brothel receptionist, as she stumbles through life, trying to live up to her parents’ and fiancé’s high expectations—at…

*Release Blitz* DOWN ON ME by J. Kenner

Down On Me, the first standalone in the Man of the Month Series by #1 New York Times bestselling author J. Kenner is LIVE! Title: Down On Me Author: J. Kenner Genre: Contemporary Romance Publishing Date: January 16th Tight muscles. Vibrant Ink. Meet Mr. January. Winter’s never looked so hot … Certified bachelor Reece Walker…