Book Promotions

*Cover Reveal* SAVAGE by L. A. Fiore

◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ ◘ Title: Savage: The Awakening of Lizzie Danton Author: L.A. Fiore Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: November 17, 2017 Cover Photographer: Scott Hoover Cover Designer: Melissa Stevens ◘ ◘ ◘ They call him a monster. Pale blue eyes as cold as ice that see right through you. He’s hard. He’s… Continue reading *Cover Reveal* SAVAGE by L. A. Fiore

Book Promotions

*Cover Reveal* Eternal Bloom by A.E. Gamrat

Presents  Cover Reveal: Eternal Bloom by A.E. Gamrat Genre: Coming of Age / New Adult Add to your TBR After her mom ends up in the hospital, Gwen knows nothing will ever be the same. She has so many questions and so few answers.  Will her mom survive? And if she does, will the tension… Continue reading *Cover Reveal* Eternal Bloom by A.E. Gamrat

Book Promotions

*Blog Tour* Upstairs, Downstairs by Olivia Hart

About the book Secrets on your doorstep don’t stay secret for long… A romantic comedy perfect for fans of Debbie Johnson and Holly Martin. When Daniele Bracci – a musician at Rome’s Opera Theatre arrives at his new apartment, he is surprised by the warm welcome he receives from his neighbours. Giovanna however, is more… Continue reading *Blog Tour* Upstairs, Downstairs by Olivia Hart

Book Promotions

*Release Blitz* Misadventures of a The First Daughter by Meredith Wild and Mia Michelle

Misadventures of the First Daughter by  Mia Michelle & Meredith Wild Releases 30th October GOODREADS #misadventuresofthefirstdaughter Misadventures Series SYNOPSIS Charlotte Daley is the daughter of the newly elected POTUS. An only child, she’s both spoiled rotten and entirely neglected by her powerful family. She’s been forced to eat with the right forks, smile at all… Continue reading *Release Blitz* Misadventures of a The First Daughter by Meredith Wild and Mia Michelle

Book Promotions

*Cover Reveal* ON THE WAY TO YOU by Kandi Steiner

On the Way to You, an emotional new standalone from Kandi Steiner is coming November 16th! On the Way to You by Kandi Steiner Genre: Contemporary Romance Publishing Date: November 16th, 2017 Photographer: Lauren Watson Perry with Perrywinkle Photography What makes you happy? That was the question Emery Reed asked me the day we met,… Continue reading *Cover Reveal* ON THE WAY TO YOU by Kandi Steiner

Book Promotions

*Release Blitz* WICKED DANCE by Olivia Boothe

HAPPY BOOK BIRTHDAY !! A new contemporary romance novel from Olivia Boothe WICKED DANCE Olivia Boothe Series: Chronicles of a Dancing Heart Book 1Genre: Contemporary RomancePublisher: The Wild Rose PressPublication Date: October 27, 2017 Add to Goodreads She never imagined her heart could ever dance again She never imagined her heart could ever dance again…… Continue reading *Release Blitz* WICKED DANCE by Olivia Boothe

Book Promotions, Book Reviews

* Release Blitz & Review* Lost Before You (Heart’s Compass #2) by Brooke O’Brien

      Author Brooke O'Brien  Lost Before You (Heart's Compass #2)   Cover Designer: Cover Art © Najla Qamber, Najla Qamber Designs    New Adult   http://bit.ly/LostBeforeYouGR   I wish someone would’ve warned me about the dangers of falling in love with your best friend.  I was no stranger to covering up my problems with meaningless sex… Continue reading * Release Blitz & Review* Lost Before You (Heart’s Compass #2) by Brooke O’Brien