Book Promotions

*Release Blast* COWBOY UP by Harper Sloan

    New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Harper Sloan returns with a passionate and breathless romance about the sparks that ignite when a cautious cowboy and a once-scorned woman open up to each other in the third installment of the Coming Home series. As the eldest Davis, Clayton has always tried to… Continue reading *Release Blast* COWBOY UP by Harper Sloan

Book Promotions

*Release Blast* Kristen Ashley’s THE HOOKUP

    ✮✮✮From New York Times bestselling author Kristen Ashley, comes the first standalone title in the exciting, new Moonlight and Motor Oil series, THE HOOKUP! A rich, emotional love story, THE HOOKUP is available now!✮✮✮ Jump into THE HOOKUP and grab your copy today!     About THE HOOKUP (Moonlight and Motor Oil Series… Continue reading *Release Blast* Kristen Ashley’s THE HOOKUP

Book Promotions

*Release Blast* RENEGADE COWBOY by Sara Richardson

  Today we are celebrating the release of RENEGADE COWBOY by Sara Richardson. This is the third book in her Rocky Mountain Riders series. Don't miss her 'Cowboys for Christmas' giveaway event taking place all this week. Fantastic prizes are up for grabs!   RENEGADE COWBOY by Sara Richardson The third book in Sara Richardson's… Continue reading *Release Blast* RENEGADE COWBOY by Sara Richardson

Book Promotions, Book Reviews

*Blog Tour & Review* THE BEAST WITHIN by S.C. Stephens

S.C. Stephens’s THE BEAST WITHIN is available TODAY and paranormal lovers won’t want to miss this one! Be sure to pick up your copy today!   About THE BEAST WITHIN Nika Adams has had a challenging year. She gave her heart to Hunter Evans, only to have him break it. But Nika refuses to give… Continue reading *Blog Tour & Review* THE BEAST WITHIN by S.C. Stephens

Book Promotions

*Release Blast* A Beautiful Christmas: A Pride and Honor Christmas (Pride and Honor Series Book 5) by Ember-Raine Winters

A Beautiful Christmas:  A Pride & Honor Christmas~Pride & Honor Series Book 5 Ember-Raine Winters Contemporary Romance The Pride and Honor crew is back with a novella just for Christmas. What happens when the women of GTT think the guys are getting bored? A hilarious misunderstanding that all could have been avoided if Griffin had… Continue reading *Release Blast* A Beautiful Christmas: A Pride and Honor Christmas (Pride and Honor Series Book 5) by Ember-Raine Winters

Book Promotions

*Blog Tour* A Wedding at Mulberry Lane by Rosie Clarke

Book description Love, marriage, birth, death and betrayal in the East End of London make up life in Mulberry Lane. Perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries, Cathy Sharp and Donna Douglas. Maureen Jackson knew life as a trainee nurse wouldn't be easy, but she didn't expect her hospital to be badly bombed on her first… Continue reading *Blog Tour* A Wedding at Mulberry Lane by Rosie Clarke

Book Promotions, Book Reviews

*Release Blitz & Review* ROMEO by Ruby Rowe

ROMEO by Ruby Rowe Synopsis: Ava I’m Hollywood’s leading lady, the daughter of a mafia boss, and my stalker’s sick obsession. Griffin Scott is my new protector, my dominant, and my salvation. I was taught that blood is thicker than water, but I’ll defy that belief for a future only Griffin can give me. Griffin… Continue reading *Release Blitz & Review* ROMEO by Ruby Rowe

Book Promotions

*Cover Reveal* TRUE by Ella Frank

True, the highly anticipated wedding between Logan Mitchell and Tate Morrison is coming December 21st! True (Temptation #6) by Ella Frank Publishing Date: December 21st, 2017 Genre: Contemporary MM Romance Designer: Shanoff Designs Photographer: Chris Davis at Specular Photography Model: Adam Cowie A Note from Ella: To all my wonderful readers, I know I had… Continue reading *Cover Reveal* TRUE by Ella Frank

Book Promotions

*Release Blitz* TEAM PLAYER: A CHRISTMAS ANTHOLOGY

Eleven authors. Eleven Novellas. This is one thick . . . book. Christmas just became a whole lot merrier... TEAM PLAYER, A Christmas Anthology featuring titles by LJ Shen, Kennedy Ryan, Adriana Locke, Mandi Beck, Emma Scott, Charleigh Rose, Ella Fox, Sara Ney, Meghan Quinn, Kate Stewart and Rochelle Paige is LIVE! Publication Date: December… Continue reading *Release Blitz* TEAM PLAYER: A CHRISTMAS ANTHOLOGY