Book Promotions

*Blog Tour* The Murderess by Jennifer Wells

9781786691088.jpg

About the book

The Murderess is a heart-stopping story of family, love, passion and betrayal set against the backdrop of war-ravaged Britain. Perfect for fans of Lesley Pearce and Dilly Court.

1931: Fifteen year old Kate witnesses her mother Millicent push a stranger from a station platform into the path of an oncoming train. There was no warning, seemingly no reason, and absolutely no remorse.

1940: Exactly nine years later, Kate returns to the station and notices a tramp laying flowers on the exact spot that the murder was committed; the identity of the victim, still remains unknown.

With a country torn apart by war and her family estate and name in tatters, Kate has nothing to lose as she attempts to uncover family secrets that date back to the Great War and solve a mystery that blights her family name.

THE MURDERESS.png

 

 

Buy links

Amazon: http://amzn.to/2xmr71W

Kobo: http://bit.ly/2yMfVb1

iBooks: http://apple.co/2geUxnR

Google Play: http://bit.ly/2fV3FRE

 

 

 

 

 

Wells_300ppi_400pxh.jpg

 

About the author

Jennifer works in Market Research when not writing. She lives in Devon with her young family and cat. The Murderess is her second novel.

Follow Jennifer

Twitter: @jenwellswriter

Facebook: @JenniferWells

 

Follow Aria

Website: www.ariafiction.com

Twitter: @aria_fiction

Facebook: @ariafiction

Instagram: @ariafiction

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s