Book Promotions

*Cover Reveal* HOLD YOU CLOSE by Melanie Harlow & Corinne Michaels

“I’ll never be able to keep her.” Hold You Close, an all-new second chance standalone romance by New York Times bestselling author Corinne Michaels and USA Today bestselling author Melanie Harlow, is coming August 20th! Hold You Close by Corinne Michaels and Melanie Harlow Publication Date: August 20, 2018 Genre: Contemporary Romance Photographer: Lauren Watson… Continue reading *Cover Reveal* HOLD YOU CLOSE by Melanie Harlow & Corinne Michaels

Book Promotions

*Cover Reveal* Mission: Accomplished by KD Robichaux

Cover Reveal & Preorder Mission: Accomplished A Club Alias Novella Boxed Set by KD Robichaux   Coming August 10, 2018     BLURB Brian is one of the four main characters in the Club Alias Series. They are a group of Doms who own a BDSM club, but are also mercenaries who work tirelessly to… Continue reading *Cover Reveal* Mission: Accomplished by KD Robichaux

Book Promotions

*Blog Tour* The Distance Between Us by Georgie Capron

About the book For fans of Marian Keyes, Hurrah for Gin and Allison Pearson. A tear-jerking but uplifting modern love story about motherhood and marriage.  Happy children, happy husband, happily ever after? Tasha knows that she should count her blessings: married for eleven years, mother to three healthy children, she should be content with her… Continue reading *Blog Tour* The Distance Between Us by Georgie Capron

Book Promotions

*Blog Tour* The Distance by Zoe Folbigg

About the book  From the author of the bestselling novel, The Note, comes this beautiful, romantic tale of finding love in the most unexpected places.  Under the midnight sun of Arctic Norway, Cecilie Wiig goes online and stumbles across Hector Herrera in a band fan forum. They start chatting and soon realise they might be… Continue reading *Blog Tour* The Distance by Zoe Folbigg

Book Promotions, Book Reviews

*Blog Tour with Review* BROKEN EDGE by CD Reiss

"Twisted and sexy, this story grabbed me from the VERY FIRST WORD and never let me go. 6 STARS!" —Alessandra Torre, New York Times bestselling author Broken Edge, the highly anticipated third installment to the “intensely sexy” and “mind-blowing” Edge Series by New York Times bestselling author CD Reiss is LIVE! You think you’d go… Continue reading *Blog Tour with Review* BROKEN EDGE by CD Reiss

Book Promotions

*Release Blitz* The Billionaire’s Wake-Up-Call Girl by Annika Martin

The Billionaire’s Wake-Up-Call Girl by Annika Martin Publication Date: July 9th, 2018 Genre: Romantic Comedy SYNOPSIS: When my manager assigns me the task of finding a new wake up call service for our CEO, I think, how hard can this be? Answer: practically impossible. It turns out that no wake-up call company in the world… Continue reading *Release Blitz* The Billionaire’s Wake-Up-Call Girl by Annika Martin

Book Promotions

*Blog Tour* Mistress of Pennington’s by Rachel Brimble

About the book  1910 – A compelling tale of female empowerment in Bath's leading department store. Perfect for the fans of the TV series Mr Selfridge and The Paradise. Elizabeth Pennington should be the rightful heir of Bath’s premier department store through her enterprising schemes and dogged hard work. Her father, Edward Pennington believes his… Continue reading *Blog Tour* Mistress of Pennington’s by Rachel Brimble