Book Promotions

*Blog Tour* The Spitfire Girl by Fenella J Miller

About the book It’s 1939 and the threat of war hangs over the country… Flying instructor Ellie Miller has grown up a tomboy. She’s never had interest in the latest clothes or lipstick colours – her only passion is flying her beloved Tiger Moth. But when war is declared, and she is no longer be… Continue reading *Blog Tour* The Spitfire Girl by Fenella J Miller

Book Promotions

*Blog Tour* What’s Love Got to do With It by Anna Premoli

About the book Kayla David is a high-flying journalist in New York City, spending all her time drinking martinis and writing about fashion trends. She is perfectly happy with her life, and she certainly has no time for falling in love. That is, until, her boss decides to send her on a secret mission back… Continue reading *Blog Tour* What’s Love Got to do With It by Anna Premoli

Book Promotions

*Release Blast* SECRETS by Aleatha Romig

The twisted and intriguing storytelling that you loved in Consequences and Infidelity is coming back at you with an all-new alpha anti-hero in the dark romance series Web of Sin, by New York Times bestselling author Aleatha Romig. I’m Sterling Sparrow. You’ve no doubt heard my name or read it on the top of tall… Continue reading *Release Blast* SECRETS by Aleatha Romig

Book Promotions, Book Reviews

*Blog Tour with Review* THE SOCIETY by K.A. Linde

The fourth book in the fantasy Ascension series that NYT bestselling author Susan Dennard called "perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas." War is on the horizon. All while a new power grows strong, threatening the very balance of good and evil. Desperate to save her homeland, Cyrene goes in search of the dragons that… Continue reading *Blog Tour with Review* THE SOCIETY by K.A. Linde

Book Promotions, Book Reviews

*Release Blast* Dick Magnet by Ruby Rowe

  ~ 💛 ~ 💛 ~ DICK MAGNET (A Ruby Romp Novella)! ~ 💛 ~ 💛 ~  Release Date: October 25, 2018 Genre: Erotica/New Adult College Romance Add to Goodreads ➩ https://buff.ly/2RpVDhD      BEN I’ve loved Chloe for as long as I can remember, and I’ve watched her ignore that love for just as… Continue reading *Release Blast* Dick Magnet by Ruby Rowe

Book Promotions

*Release Blast* The Society by K.A. Linde

The fourth book in the fantasy Ascension series that NYT bestselling author Susan Dennard called "perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas." War is on the horizon. All while a new power grows strong, threatening the very balance of good and evil. Desperate to save her homeland, Cyrene goes in search of the dragons that… Continue reading *Release Blast* The Society by K.A. Linde

Book Promotions

*Cover Reveal* The Girl From the Mill by Chrissie Walsh

About the book As World War I begins, life will never be the same again. A heart-breaking saga for all fans of Dilly Court and Val Wood. In the drab Yorkshire town of Garsthwaite, Lacey Barraclough works hard in the textile mill, determined to fight for improvements to the dismal working conditions she and her… Continue reading *Cover Reveal* The Girl From the Mill by Chrissie Walsh