Book Promotions

*Release Blitz* HIS TO MASTER AND OWN by BJ Wane

HIS TO MASTER AND OWN Bestselling Author BJ Wane Series: Miami Masters Book 5Genre: Erotic Romance, Suspense, BDSMPublisher: Blushing BooksPublication Date: July 13, 2018 He agreed to her request for guidance, but could she handle what she’d asked him for? The first time Sean Bates saw Alessa Alexander at a BDSM club without one of… Continue reading *Release Blitz* HIS TO MASTER AND OWN by BJ Wane

Book Promotions

*Release Blitz* Memories of Us by Fabiola Francisco

Book: Memories of Us Author: Fabiola Francisco Genre: Contemporary Romance A Rebel Desire Spin Off (standalone) ****LIVE**** Add To Your TBR #MemoriesOfUsReleaseDay Synopsis: The life I’m living was supposed to be ours, not just mine, and without her it means nothing.  I couldn’t climb on stage and sing to a crowd, knowing the one person my songs were… Continue reading *Release Blitz* Memories of Us by Fabiola Francisco

Book Promotions

*COVER REVEAL* The Doctor by Nikki Sloane

The Doctor will see you on August 29th. Check out this gorgeous cover & pre-order The Doctor by Nikki Sloane NOW! Amazon → https://amzn.to/2KLO59c Amazon Universal → mybook.to/the-doctor iBooks → https://apple.co/2zrLiNh Nook → http://bit.ly/2KMNBQp Kobo → http://bit.ly/2ulcSWE   ADD TO YOUR TBR → http://bit.ly/2u5LxIR FOLLOW Nikki on Bookbub → http://bit.ly/2qWuztn For years, he was a… Continue reading *COVER REVEAL* The Doctor by Nikki Sloane

Book Promotions, Book Reviews

*Blog Tour with Review* Murder Girl by Lisa Renee Jones

Title: Murder Girl Author: Lisa Renee Jones Release Date: July 10, 2018 Series: Lilah Love #2 New York Times bestselling author Lisa Renee Jones returns with the second book in her electrifying series featuring Lilah Love, an FBI profiler who doesn’t fight her dark side—she embraces it. It’s Lilah Love’s job to inhabit a killer’s… Continue reading *Blog Tour with Review* Murder Girl by Lisa Renee Jones

Book Promotions

*Cover Reveal* HOLD YOU CLOSE by Melanie Harlow & Corinne Michaels

“I’ll never be able to keep her.” Hold You Close, an all-new second chance standalone romance by New York Times bestselling author Corinne Michaels and USA Today bestselling author Melanie Harlow, is coming August 20th! Hold You Close by Corinne Michaels and Melanie Harlow Publication Date: August 20, 2018 Genre: Contemporary Romance Photographer: Lauren Watson… Continue reading *Cover Reveal* HOLD YOU CLOSE by Melanie Harlow & Corinne Michaels

Book Promotions

*Cover Reveal* Mission: Accomplished by KD Robichaux

Cover Reveal & Preorder Mission: Accomplished A Club Alias Novella Boxed Set by KD Robichaux   Coming August 10, 2018     BLURB Brian is one of the four main characters in the Club Alias Series. They are a group of Doms who own a BDSM club, but are also mercenaries who work tirelessly to… Continue reading *Cover Reveal* Mission: Accomplished by KD Robichaux

Book Promotions

*Blog Tour* The Distance Between Us by Georgie Capron

About the book For fans of Marian Keyes, Hurrah for Gin and Allison Pearson. A tear-jerking but uplifting modern love story about motherhood and marriage.  Happy children, happy husband, happily ever after? Tasha knows that she should count her blessings: married for eleven years, mother to three healthy children, she should be content with her… Continue reading *Blog Tour* The Distance Between Us by Georgie Capron